Pictures from the Paralympic Celebration Evening

Steve Scott and Gerry Sutcliffe

Steve Scott (Chairman), Gerry Sutcliffe MP for Sport and all the DAA Beijing Paralympians.


April Barrett

April Barrett welcomes the Minister.


Arthur Dean and Penny Dean

DAA Vice Chair and President Celebrating the DAA’s Beijing success.


DAA Paralympians

The DAAUK’s very own Paralympians with their Medals and Awards.


World Games Team

Some of the DAAUK’s World Games Team with their new sponsor The Chairman of the NFDC.


Gerry Sutcliffe talking to young athletes

Gerry Sutcliffe MP for Sport with some of DAAUK’s future Paralympic athletes.


Tim Coombs

Directors of EFDS Disability Sport Events with Tim Coombs